1111 Center St, Tacoma, WA 98409

Call Us Today! (253) 779-8342

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

See what others have to say about Center Collision or choose your favorite review site below to read more. We would love to hear about your experience at Center Collision. We appreciate the feedback and you taking the time to leave a review.

Screenshot 2024 04 04 at 3.15 1 1 1
Marissa Morton
Marissa Morton
2024-05-09
Highly recommended! Trustworthy and fair.
LnK W
LnK W
2024-04-30
From day one of meeting Dylan, he and the team along with Jaylynn and Monique exudes the core value of "we do not work for the insurance company, we work for the customer." Any company can fix or repair a car... but how many organizations can take their customers on a journey in doing so. The journey began when I met Dylan, who took the time to explain the processes of work alongside the insurance and the repair work that needed to be done in order to make me feel whole again. Each time I called either Jaylynn or Monique would have the warmest and reassuring demeanor and letting me know the different stages of the process. This is a definite selling point to your organization. The final point is... any company can show you an experience, but how many companies can take their customers on a journey? Center Collision is a customer service company that just happens to repair cars. Again thank you, for an excellent journey and I will definitely recommend Center Collision to my friends and family. Oh yeah, the bonus is the Almond Roca 😆 🤣 😂 Signed One extremely satisfied customer Larry Ward
Sunil Verma
Sunil Verma
2024-04-29
Awesome service, Dylan was very cooperative and helped me with my car issue, the technician LP was also very cooperative and sorted out my car issue
David Hunter
David Hunter
2024-04-24
Monique and the crew at Central Collision did an great job on my truck. Their knowledge and attention to detail was appreciated as they found damage in the bed of the truck I hadn’t noticed and wouldn’t have looked for.
Robert Saeman
Robert Saeman
2024-04-04
After our car got into a accident we took it to center collision. The car ended up being totaled unfortunately. They helped walk us through the process of dealing with insurance, gave us guidance on how to talk with them and helped us getting the maximum payout on the totaled car. Can't recommend their customer service enough!
Jeff Wells
Jeff Wells
2024-02-27
The body shop i had previously used installed a cheap after-market bumper on my truck that crumbled after a very small bump. Why? turns out they were acquired by a larger company and had contracted with the insurance companies. This shop has not; they are one of very few truly independent shops in the area. They work with insurance companies, but not for them. It is refreshing to know that they will look out for me their client and not perform sub standard work to please the insurance companies.
Jose Lemus
Jose Lemus
2024-01-12
Very professional and courteous. They were on top of everything and handled the insurance efficiently.
James Longmire
James Longmire
2023-12-31
Great tire store, reasonably priced and made quick work
Frank Yslas
Frank Yslas
2023-11-30
Center collision did me right they were on my side not the insurance company 5 stars thank you
Vicky Blankenship
Vicky Blankenship
2023-11-23
They went out of their way to take care of me. They communicated with the insurance company about all the damage to my car and got it done as quickly as possible. They are all very concerned and very friendly. I highly recommend Center Street Collision.
Call Us Now !